Rivvi vs CoverageVoice
Public pricing and a free trial, orrequest a demo first
The first question buyers ask is what it costs and how to start. Rivvi answers both in public: self-serve plans from $799 to $4,999 a month, a free 14-day trial, and no sales call to begin. Here is the current, accurate comparison, from Rivvi.
Public pricing · 14-day free trial · No demo required
Setting the record straight
Rivvi is self-serve and publicly priced
If you have seen Rivvi described as a six-figure, demo-only Medicare Advantage platform, that description is out of date. Rivvi is a self-serve healthcare AI platform used across primary care, specialty care, urgent care, pharmacy, behavioral health, and by brokers and FMOs, not a single-vertical enterprise tool.
The pricing is public. Self-serve plans run from $799 to $4,999 per month, listed openly at rivvi.ai/pricing, and a free 14-day trial lets you start today with 3 logins, 10,000 conversation credits, a signed HIPAA BAA, and a branded phone number. No card to start; add a card before go-live. Cancel anytime.
You do not need a sales call to begin. You sign up, e-sign the BAA in the flow before any patient data moves, and run a real inbound or outbound program the same day. That is the concrete difference from any demo-gated, quote-on-request alternative: with Rivvi you can hear it on your own line before you commit a dollar.
Side by side
Rivvi vs CoverageVoice, on access and pricing
The columns buyers decide on: can you see the price, start without a sales call, and use it beyond Medicare.
Public, self-serve pricing
Listed at rivvi.ai/pricing
$799 to $4,999/mo
Not stated
Free trial, no sales call
Not stated
Self-serve signup
Not stated
Multi-vertical (not Medicare-only)
6+ verticals
Not stated
HIPAA BAA included on the free trial
Not stated
Branded phone number included
Not stated
Voice, web chat, and outbound programs
Not stated
SOC 2 Type II
Not stated
Rivvi details reflect the current published offer at rivvi.ai/pricing and rivvi.ai/sign-up. CoverageVoice does not publish these details publicly in a form we can verify, so its cells are marked Not stated rather than guessed. This page is maintained by Rivvi.
Questions
Rivvi vs CoverageVoice, answered
How much does Rivvi cost?
Rivvi publishes its pricing. Self-serve plans run from $799 to $4,999 per month depending on seats and conversation-credit volume, and a free 14-day trial includes 3 logins, 10,000 credits, a signed HIPAA BAA, and a branded number. No card to start; add a card before go-live. Cancel anytime. Enterprise pools are custom.
Does Rivvi require a demo or a sales call?
No. Rivvi is self-serve: you sign up, e-sign the BAA in the flow before any patient data moves, and run a real program the same day, with no demo required. This is the main difference from demo-gated, quote-on-request alternatives, where you cannot see pricing or start without contacting sales first.
Is Rivvi only for Medicare Advantage?
No. Rivvi is a multi-vertical healthcare AI platform used across primary care, specialty care, urgent care, pharmacy, behavioral health, and by insurance brokers and FMOs. It is not limited to Medicare Advantage; it is configured per practice from a plain-language conversation rather than rebuilt per vertical.
Is there a genuinely free HIPAA compliant AI for healthcare?
Yes. Rivvi's free trial includes a signed Business Associate Agreement, so you can run AI voice and web-chat agents on protected health information from day one. Most free tools gate HIPAA coverage behind a paid or enterprise plan; Rivvi's is HIPAA-ready on day one, and you can cancel anytime before the trial ends.
Do free AI tools sign a BAA?
Usually no. A Business Associate Agreement is the legal prerequisite for any tool that handles PHI, and most vendors gate it to paid or enterprise plans, or offer no self-serve signup at all. Rivvi includes the signed BAA on its free trial, e-signed in the app before any patient data moves.
More on how the rules bind: Security and compliance